Rosaviatsia extended restrictions on flights to 11 Russian airports

These include the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista

Photo: Ekaterina Esther/

How reported on the website of the Federal Air Transport Agency, the restrictions have been extended until November 21, 2022.

Russian airlines are recommended to organize the transportation of passengers on alternative routes using the airports of Sochi, Volgograd, Mineralnye Vody, Stavropol and Moscow.

The rest of the airports in the Russian Federation are operating normally.

All changes in the schedule of airports and airlines should be clarified on the official websites of airports and airlines.

Follow our Telegram channel to keep up to date with the latest news

Related posts

NAO held public hearings on the draft district budget for the next three years


Specialized equipment for the rehabilitation of patients with cardiovascular diseases appeared in the Nenets Autonomous District


In Nelminy Nos, the repair of a garage box for fire trucks has been completed